More WPB fun

Fries went with that.

If you saw my previous post (below), you read a small detail of my recent day-trip adventures to West Palm Beach. I found a few more pics from that trip that I wanted to share: a shot of my repast at darbster, the tempeh “BLT;”  a convincing advert for Mercy For Animals that was posted

Word.

on the door of a car in the restaurant parking lot; and the yummy Thai green curry (with tofu) that I gobbled the next day after we frantically sought out some kind of decent vegan food before our drive back home across the state. Err, okay, that’s all I’ve got for now.

On to the next food adventure!

Check out the cute heart-shaped sticky rice! Aww!

One response to “More WPB fun

  1. Love the heart rice – and it all looks DELICIOUS~

Leave a Reply

